Term Dates - 2018 - 2019

(Current academic year)

Autumn Term

Term starts Tuesday 4 September 2018
Term finishes for half term Friday 19 October at 3.20pm
Term starts Tuesday 30 October 2018
Term finishes for Christmas Friday 21 December at 2pm

Spring Term

Term starts Tuesday 8 January 2019 (revised)
Term finishes for half term Friday 15 February at 3.20pm
Term starts Tuesday 26 February 2019
Term finishes for Easter Friday 12 April at 2pm

Summer Term

Term starts Tuesday 23 April 2019
School closes for May Day Friday 3 May at 3.20pm
School opens Tuesday 7 May 2019
Term finishes for half term Friday 24 May at 3.20pm
Term opens Monday 10 June 2019
Term finishes for Summer Friday 19 July at 2pm

Term Dates - 2019 - 2020

(Next academic year)

Autumn Term

Term starts Tuesday 3 September 2019
Term finishes for half term Friday 18 October 2019
Term starts Tuesday 29 October 2019
Term finishes for Christmas Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term

Term starts Monday 6 January 2020
Term finishes for half term Friday 14 February 2020
Term starts Tuesday 25 February 2020
Term finishes for Easter Friday 3 April at 2020

Summer Term

Term starts Tuesday 14 April 2020
School closes for May Day Friday 1 May 2020
School opens Tuesday 5 May 2020
Term finishes for half term Friday 22 May 2020
Term opens Monday 8 June 2020
Term finishes for Summer Friday 17 July at 2020

© Copyright 2018–2019 Hawes Side Academy